NKF NorCal Research Team

Please click photos for more information

image01
Bonnie Readd
Market Research Department
Vice President - Northern California Research
408.987.4197
breadd@ngkf.com
image02
Kyle Phillips
Oakland
Research Coordinator
510.496.4756
kyle.phillips@ngkf.com
image04
Wendi Liu
Palo Alto
Research Coordinator
650.473.4766
wendi.liu@ngkf.com
image02
Max Gunari
Pleasanton/Walnut Creek
Research Coordinator
925.974.0116
max.gunari@ngkf.com
image03
Kelly Dong
Sacramento/Roseville
Research Coordinator
916.569.2320
kdong@ngkf.com
image04
Andrea Arata
San Francisco
Director of Research, San Francisco
415.445.5133
aarata@ngkf.com
image01
Chris Teranishi
San Mateo
Research Coordinator
650.358.5248
cteranishi@ngkf.com

Welcome toNorCal Market Research
+

Our in-house market research team turns data into knowledge, providing rich market and industry information and analysis tailored to assist our brokers in successful negotiations on behalf of our clients. Some of our offerings include market statistics and trends, historical data, industry analysis, comparable studies, tenants in the market information, construction pipeline reports, thought leadership pieces and infographics.


Copyright © Newmark Knight Frank 2019 | All Rights Reserved. Developed by Newmark Knight Frank - Northwest Marketing

The distributor of this communication is performing acts for which a real estate license is required. The information contained herein has been obtained from sources deemed reliable but has not been verified and no guarantee, warranty or representation, either express or implied, is made with respect to such information. Terms of sale or lease and availability are subject to change or withdrawal without notice.
image03
Eric Parsons
San Rafael/Santa Rosa
Research Coordinator
415.526.7658
Eric.Parsons@ngkf.com
image04
Wing Lee
San Jose
Research Manager
408.982.8427
wclee@ngkf.com
image02
Mickey Moran
San Jose
Research Analyst
408.982.8435
Mickey.Moran@ngkf.com
image03
Miles Whittemore
San Jose
Research Analyst
408.987.4105
miles.whittemore@ngkf.com